top of page

 Meet the Owls 

Enjoy magical food and drink whilst watching an Owl display from the Flying Squadron.

Eat, Drink & Owls

THERE IS A £5 BOOKING DEPOSIT (PER PERSON),

THIS WILL BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR TOTAL BILL ON THE DAY.

We are delighted to have teamed up with the fantastic Flying Squadron to bring you an awesome aerial display from their wonderful owls. Enjoy our excellent selection of food and drink while hearing a talk from the owls' handler, and then watch as they take wing and soar around the Cauldron!

The cost of the owl display is £7 per person, we have food & drink options available too (check out our 'menu' pages to see more.) Drinks will be served on arrival and any food orders taken. The Owl display will commence then food served after the birds have flown and finished their display.

 

There will be displays on the following dates:

DATES FOR SUMMER/AUTUMN  2024

Sunday 9th June // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 16th June // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 23rd June // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 30th June // 10.00

Sunday 7th July // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 14th July // 12.00 & 16.00

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

OWLS ARE WITH US ON

WEDNESDAYS & FRIDAYS TOO

Sunday 21st July // 10.00 & 16.00

Wednesday 24th July // 10.00 & 16.00

Friday 26th July // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 28th July // 10.00 & 16.00

Wednesday 31st July // 10.00 & 16.00

Friday 2nd August // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 4th August // 10.00 & 16.00

Wednesday 7th August // 10.00 & 16.00

Friday 9th August // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 11th August // 10.00 & 16.00

Wednesday 14th August // 10.00 & 16.00

Friday 16th August // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 18th August // 10.00 & 16.00

Wednesday 21st August // 10.00 & 16.00

Friday 23rd August //10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 25th August // 10.00 & 16.00

Wednesday 28th August // 10.00 & 16.00

Friday 30th August // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 1st September // 10.00 & 16.00

TERM TIME

Sunday 8th September // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 15th September // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 22nd September // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 29th September // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 6th October // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 13th October // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 20th October // 10.00 & 16.00

HALLOWEEN HALF TERM

Sunday 27th October // 10.00 & 16.00

Wednesday 30th October // 10.00 & 16.00

Friday 1st November // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 3rd November // 10.00 & 16.00

TERM TIME

Sunday 10th November // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 17th November // 10.00 & 16.00

Sunday 24th November // 10.00 & 16.00

The owls will also be available for photos throughout the day.

subject to availability, we can arrange owl displays for private bookings.

Have Questions?

If you have more questions, please head over to our FAQ's page. And if you don't find what you're looking for there, you can always drop us a line. We're on hand to answer any questions or queries you have about The Steel Cauldron.

 Subscribe 

Subscribe now to make sure you hear about all our latest events and offers.

Thanks for submitting!

Steel Couldron Logo White.png

Disclaimer: The Steel Cauldron is Yorkshire Wizard themed inspired by fantasy, folk lore, wizards and fun. It is not endorsed by, affiliated with or associated with Warner Bros. or J.K. Rowling or otherwise connected with Harry Potter or J.K. Rowling’s Wizarding World. It is also not endorsed by, affiliated with or associated with Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Star Wars, or otherwise connected with any one specific text or series.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2021 by The Steel Cauldron. Proudly designed & created by Matt Lowe Design.

bottom of page