top of page

Scales & Tails @ the Cauldron

Enjoy magical food and drink whilst meeting and learning about snakes, dragons and more!

SCALES & TAILS @ THE CAULDRON

THERE IS A £5 BOOKING DEPOSIT (PER PERSON),

THIS WILL BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR TOTAL BILL ON THE DAY.

We are delighted to have teamed up with the wonderful Debs and Declan from Scales and Tails to bring you an awesome creepy creature encounter. Enjoy our excellent selection of food and drink whilst meeting and learning about a wonderful array of magical creatures including snakes and even a real life dragon!

The cost of the session is £11 per person, we have food & drink options available too (check out our menu pages to see more.) 

There will be displays on the following dates:

Tuesday - 13th February - 4pm - 5.30pm

Saturday - 16th March - 4pm- 5.30pm

Saturday - 6th April - 4pm - 5.30pm

Saturday - 13th April - 4pm - 5.30pm

Saturday - 4th May - 4pm - 5.30pm

Saturday - 1st June - 4pm - 5.30pm

Saturday - 6th July - 4pm - 5.30pm

Saturday - 27th July - 4pm - 5.30pm

Saturday - 10th August - 4pm -5.30pm

Saturday - 24th August - 4pm - 5.30pm

Saturday - 7th September - 4pm - 5.30pm

Saturday - 12th October - 4pm - 5.30pm

No groups/bookings bigger than 8 people in this session

Have Questions?

If you have more questions, please head over to our FAQ's page. And if you don't find what you're looking for there, you can always drop us a line. We're on hand to answer any questions or queries you have about The Steel Cauldron.

 Subscribe 

Subscribe now to make sure you hear about all our latest events and offers.

Thanks for submitting!

Steel Couldron Logo White.png

Disclaimer: The Steel Cauldron is Yorkshire Wizard themed inspired by fantasy, folk lore, wizards and fun. It is not endorsed by, affiliated with or associated with Warner Bros. or J.K. Rowling or otherwise connected with Harry Potter or J.K. Rowling’s Wizarding World. It is also not endorsed by, affiliated with or associated with Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Star Wars, or otherwise connected with any one specific text or series.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2021 by The Steel Cauldron. Proudly designed & created by Matt Lowe Design.

bottom of page